Humanitarian Grants
TRF Terms & Conditions
TRF Club Memo of Understanding
Rotary Grants Resources
Grant Management Seminar
District Matching Funds (DDF) Eligibility
District Grants
Global Grants
Global Grant Resources Available at
Rotary Foundation Scholarships
Rotary Peace Fellowships
Background & History of Grants

District 6440 Grants Committee

The District 6440 Grants Committee is responsible for the administration of District and Global Grants (see below for description of grant types).  The committee meets every month to review and approve the respective applications. 


 Voting Members    
 Mary Jablonsky  Arlington Heights  Chair
 Diane Krier-Morrow  Evanston  Secretary
 David Dorgan  Elgin Breakas  Treasurer 
 John Mulherin  Glen Ellyn  District Grants Chair
 Randy Wear  Park Ridge  Global Grants Chair
 Jim Bradley  Wheeling  Scholarships Chair
 Ex Officio Voting Members    
 DG Bill Kmiecik  Arlington Heights  District Governor
 DGE Mary Bak  Glenview Sunrise  District Governor-elect
 PDG Suzanne Gibson  Barrington Breakfast  Foundation Chair
 Robert Steinberg  Northeast Chicagoland Passport  Intl. Service Advisor
 Ray Zeiss  Wilmette  Stewardship
 Ex Officio Non-Voting Members    
 DGN Thor Davidson  Wheaton  District Governor-nominee
 DGND Marlene Frisbie  Woodstock  District Governor-nominee designate
 Marianna Zeidler  Lincolnshire  Communications